Donald Trump prezydentem USA! Tak głosowały amerykańskie gwiazdy

To już pewne. Wybory prezydenckie w Stanach Zjednoczonych wygrał Donald Trump. Kontrowersyjny polityk zdobył 276 głosów elektorskich, podczas gdy Hillary Clinton zdobyła ich 218.

Donald Trump został 45. prezydentem Stanów Zjednoczonych, podczas gdy w środowisku gwiazd muzyki, filmu i celebrytów na zdecydowanie większe poparcie mogła liczyć jego konkurentka. Poparcie sław dla Hillary Clinton nie zdało się jednak na wiele.

Zobaczcie, jak głosowały znane amerykańskie osobowości na zdjęciach i filmach z minionych wyborów, którymi gwiazdy podzieliły się ze swoimi fanami w mediach społecznościowych.



















your voice matters! #Vote ??

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on



Today is #ElectionDay! Have you made your voice heard yet? Check the link in my bio to find out where to vote ??

A photo posted by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on


Today is the day. Go out and VOTE ??

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on


????????????

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on


Good L_rd it feels good. X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on



I normally try and keep things light on here, but today is a really important day. This election has sadly brought out the worst in people, and too many hateful comments. So please remember everyone is allowed an opinion, but I will be so disappointed if it's not done with respect. First of all, and most importantly get out there and vote. This election is not just about choosing a president (more on that in a second) these decisions affect our local communities. You have a voice and this is how it's heard. So please before you vote- read up on propositions and candidates. And now for the big one. Yes #I'mWithHer. I realize she may not be everyone's ideal candidate but without question she is the most qualified person to run our country. I have a young daughter, and I want her to know that she can do and be anything. In fact that was the entire point of creating this nation. No matter race or gender or sexual orientation, you should be able to accomplish anything, regardless of what you look like. I want my daughter to watch a woman get sworn in as president, so as she grows up that will be her normal. I've worked my entire life with that glass ceiling over my head and now it's time to shatter that. There I have said my piece. Again I implore you, while I respect that everyone is allowed an opinion please no hate. Give respect and you will get respect.

A photo posted by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on



Democracy rules! One voice, one vote! Go get your vote on! #ivoted ???

A photo posted by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on





Right off the plane from Hawaii to go vote. #electionday

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on



@blackpyramidofficial VOTE:

A photo posted by 1 YOU ? 2 HATE (@chrisbrownofficial) on


"Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter. - Martin Luther King Jr." #VOTE

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on


I voted ????

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on



Got it done! #vote

A photo posted by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on



Freaking out w Stoney! At our "election headquarters" @sharonstone #electionnight #imwithher #women #vote

A photo posted by Kathy Griffin (@kathygriffin) on


#flashing you with my vote sticker! #onlytimeitwillhappen #vote #election2016

A video posted by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on



Hope everyone went out and #voted ????????????????????????

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on


JUST VOTED! And YOU should too! Every vote counts!

A photo posted by #VoteHillary (@ladygaga) on


I just Voted & so should you! Let's do this guys! #vote

A video posted by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on


#VOTE

A photo posted by Dakota Fanning (@dakotafanning) on

Wybrane dla Ciebie

Zobacz także

Donald Trump: jestem bardzo stabilnym geniuszem
Tak wygląda teraz 10-letnia córka Michała Wiśniewskiego. Wykapany tata!
Ivanka i Tiffany Trump: Oto nowe "pierwsze córki" USA!
Oto nowa First Lady! Poznajcie bliżej Melanię Trump

Gorący temat

Kasia Cichopek kusi na odważnym zdjęciu. Ale ciało!
Kasia Cichopek podzieliła się zdjęciem, które wywołało zachwyt jej fanów. Jednak nie tylko ich. Rozpalającą wyobraźnię fotografię skomentował również mąż Cichopek. Marcin Hakiel nie może wyjść z podziwu.

Reklama

Najnowsze wpisy

Gwiazda "Koła fortuny" topless. Izabella Krzan na wakacjach
Olga Kalicka w czarnych włosach! Zaskakująca metamorfoza aktorki
RMF Koncert Tour. Pink wystąpiła na PGE Narodowym!
Aleksandra Woźniak zasłynęła jako Kasia z "13 posterunku". Nie zgadniecie, co robi teraz
Wakacyjny romans w RMF FM. Michał Paszczyk z kabaretu Paranienormalni u Michała Adamskiego
Olga Kalicka na wakacjach z synkiem. Internauci dostrzegli uderzające podobieństwo aktorki do innej gwiazdy

Reklama